Bangkok Gluten Free Shopping

I was blessed to have been able to go to bangkok every year during the past 3 years which is a great opportunity for me to shop for glutenfree product.

I tried not to depend on imported product but for cookies I prefer factory made because they have longer expiration date rather than handmade cookies.

So here is the location of my GF Shopping Trip:

Gourmet Market – Siam Paragon
Lots imported product available in this supermarket. Last year I bought dr lucy biscuit here but couldn’t find any this year. Orgran and Bob’s Red Mill GF product available.

Accessible by BTS, alight at Siam Station take exit 3

Villa Market – Sukhumvit 33
I bought GF cereal, GF biscuits and GF flour here. I was hoping to find San-J Organic Tamari Gluten Free Soy Sauce but to no avail.

Accessible by BTS, alight at Phrom Phong Station take exit 5

Sunshine Market – Niraamaya Centre
261/1 Sukumvit soi 31, North Klongtan, Wattana Bangkok 10110. Tel: 662-258-4586
Small shop with lots of GF Energy Bars to choose. I didn’t buy any because I’m still afraid my son might be allergic to nuts. I also see cereal product which is not available at other stores.

By BTS: alight at Phrom Phong Station take exit 5, walk around 20 mins.
sunshine market bangkok 2
sunshine market bangkok

Maison du Vin – Sukhumvit 19
33/4 Soi Sukhumvit 19, Sukhumvit rd., Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110. Tel: 662-651-2340
I was hoping to see the full range of Orgran product here but probably they were out of stock. They also carry Leda GF Biscuits.

By BTS: alight at Asok Station, walk around 15 mins.
maison du vins bangkok

maison du vins bangkok 2

8 thoughts on “Bangkok Gluten Free Shopping

  1. Bkk aman ya Xiao.
    Dulu sekali kesana thn 2004, trus skrg suami pernah ngajakin cuman dlm bayangan gue banyak demo en kerusuhan, jadi ogah deh 😦

Leave a Reply

